Instructions: Please wait for at least 15 minutes to let video stream start automatically.
Not Working? Try another stream
Link 1 Link 2 Link 3

The big game is ON for cricket lovers! Its time to leave all things aside and sit in front of your TV or computer because Game On Hai. Here is the schedule for all matches;

Fixtures of ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Group A | 1st ODI | Thu Jun 1

England vs Bangladesh

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group A | 2nd ODI | Fri Jun 2

Australia vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Group B | 3rd ODI | Sat Jun 3

Sri Lanka vs South Africa

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group B | 4th ODI | Sun Jun 4

India vs Pakistan

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Group A | 5th ODI | Mon Jun 5

Australia vs Bangladesh

13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | IST 18:00 | 17:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group A | 6th ODI | Tue Jun 6

England vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Group B | 7th ODI | Wed Jun 7

Pakistan vs South Africa

13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | IST 18:00 | 17:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Group B | 8th ODI | Thu Jun 8

India vs Sri Lanka

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group A | 9th ODI | Fri Jun 9

New Zealand vs Bangladesh

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Group A | 10th ODI | Sat Jun 10

England vs Australia

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Group B | 11th ODI | Sun Jun 11

India vs South Africa

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group B | 12th ODI | Mon Jun 12

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

1st Semi-final | Wed Jun 14

TBC vs TBC

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2nd Semi-final | Thu Jun 15

TBC vs TBC

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Final | Sun Jun 18

TBC vs TBC

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

as

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*